You Won't Find Better Cougars Anywhere Else!
You Won't Find Better Cougars Anywhere Else!

Kellgyrl Profile Information

Athletic,Sporty Chick Next Door
Age 49 From Kent, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a mother of 4 boys. I am a massuese and own my own company. I'm an artist and antique dealer. I have a very young, fun lifestyle. I spent the last few years hiking the Appalachian trail. Yup thats right 2,100 miles of mountains. From Ga to Me. I did it old school, no tent or ANY modern equipment ( that includes h2o filtration or contaption to heat up my food. I carried a 3.5' shovel. My pack was 80 lbs. I really recommend trying it...Its a life changer to b sure!! We do a lot of camping, hiking, fishing, rock climbing, just about anything sport or outdoor related. I power-lift 3x a week and have a healthy life-style. Looking for friend with bennifits type of deal. Im DRAMA FREE..Hit me up

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Owner and Masseuse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Extreme Sports
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice winery, beautiful scenery, beautiful company :)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving, splunking SURFING
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Have a successful business, provide for my family, raising good men.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I have NO TV..fuk fake propaganda BS and lies Americans feed into..
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Warriors, Goonies, This is the end
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Die Antword,, Tracy Chapmen, Janis Joplin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror
My Top 3 Books Are  
THE WARDED MAN-by Peter Bret and the sequel AMAZING!!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything outdoors, Dangerous, exciting. Rainy days, staying in bed with my man all day!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who will fit into my crazy busy life. Adventurous, fun and of couse good looking :)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate